Our Team

INSURANCE : Personal, Business, Bonds, Traverse (iPhone). Chubb's Passport 360 (Travel Insurance)

PRESIDENT  (Business Insurance, Traverse, Passport 360)

Maura Clancy:                      maura@clancy-clancy.com


CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Maureen Clancy:          maureen@clancy-clancy.com


PERSONAL INSURANCE, UNDERWRITING MANAGER

Theresa Atria:                   theresa@clancy-clancy.com 


PERSONAL LINES ASSISTANT

Jeanne Gonzalez:  jeanne@clancy-clancy.com


BUSINESS INSURANCE, ACCOUNT  REPRESENTATIVE

Jaclyn Sheehan:   jaclyn@clancy-clancy.com


BONDS,  POLICY PAYMENTS,  OFFICE MANAGER

Barbara Senia:   barbara@clancy-clancy.com

TELEPHONE:       516-746-2155

FACSIMILE:         516-746-2032